Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$135 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 September 2020 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

I live in a home across from a huge park and only a 15 min walk from the beach, close distance to the train station and shops.

The house has a reverse cycle in the main living area, ceiling fan in every bedroom, dishwasher, lock up roller door garage

You have your own private bathroom and toilet. There’s also street parking available at the front

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet is $45 a month, then additional towards Gas which is roughly $50 every 3 months and electricity which is around $160

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
Hiya, I work full time doing background checks for clients within Australia and Internationally.
In my free time I enjoy coastal walks or the gym. I’m a very quiet person who likes my own space - I don’t entertain parties or drugs
Compatible people
Respect for one another’s space. Communication

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog