Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 September 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Room for rent in a townhouse in Buderim. 5 minutes drive from USC and a close drive to Caloundra or Maroochydore. I am offering 2 bedrooms for $250 per week including all bills (water, electricity and internet). You would get your own en-suite as well as a second bedroom that you could turn into a study or lounge room. You would also get your own carport space.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
I’m a 21 year old female who works full time at Youi Insurance. I’m a very social person who also enjoys my own space at times. I’m super clean and friendly, love binging Netflix series, spending time with family and being outdoors.
Compatible people
Clean, social, respectful, trustworthy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog