Balcatta

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$120 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Have option of cubord space or draws

Home Description

Description of the home

3x1 house big yard. Parking. Facilitys. Wifi. Fully furnished house. Semi furnished room. Bbq area as well

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Gas. Water. Electricity. Wifi

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Easy going. Like to live a laid-back life style. Like to be social. Love the beach and like to live in a positive and easy going home
Compatible people
Chilled. Easy going like to be social and like to have my relaxed time
Description of pets
Puppy Sophia
She is 14 week old border collie x maermeea sheepdog
Very friendly
But still a young pup

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay