Cloverdale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
This is a King sized bedroom giving you plenty of room to put a queen sized bed and set up a study/work area or your own TV area as well.

Home Description

Description of the home

Our house is well situated close to the airport and shopping centres with easy access to Leach Hwy and Tonkin Hwy. Whilst being so convenient it is also in a nice quiet street. It is the rear house of two. A short walk takes you to Forster Park where there is a newly installed outdoor gym and walking track. Not too far to Tomato Lake if you want a more scenic walk track. There are a number of parks and sporting options available close by. Cycle paths will take you all the way to the river. Close enough to the city and Burswood precinct for reasonable access.

The house has a large shared kitchen and living area which is fully furnished. All you need to bring is your bed.

You would be sharing with 2 guys and a girl who are all late 20's early 30's. They have been living together for a while and get on really well. They enjoy each others company whilst also respecting each others quiet time. They are either working full time or studying or a combination of both.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Sky has been in the house for about 5 years and he is currently studying. He loves his computer games.
Carmen has been in the house for nearly 4 years and is working full time in a community care role and studying. She is also a diving instructor.
Niall has been in the house for about 9 months and works full time as a geologist.

They are all really nice people who get on well.
Compatible people
We are looking for someone who will come into the house and make it their home.
The current housemates are looking for someone to join their home and who will show them and the house respect. They enjoy banter and time together but also their own space.
Each room is fitted with a door lock should you feel you need it.
As with any home there are jobs that will need to be done and shared and we want someone who will be happy to do this.
It is definitely not a party house and drugs will NOT be tolerated at all.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog