Ascot Vale

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$320 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
5 May 2021 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Room in great Ascot Vale home available now

3.5 x 4.5
Heating, window
Single $220
Couple $320

Newly renovated home, new floors, kitchen, paint throughout, parking spot in driveway, washing machine.
Walking distance to union road, Coles, woolies, train station and tram stop.
5 mins from large parks and creek.
Good sized brick and grass backyard with a secure garage and shed, great for projects.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are split evening, water, electricity and gas.
I am conscious of usage and keeping them down.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm Michele, Swiss born Aussie mid 30's dog trainer, plant based. Love being outdoors.

I'm Erin, early 30's vet nurse, enjoys downtime at home with Netflix, plant based.

We're both social, but take time to ourselves.
Spend quite a bit of time cooking, easy going and tidy.
Compatible people
We don't really have preferences on the person, just like to live with adults that don't need rules set out for them :)
And as long as you are ok being around dogs, as we have 2.
Veggie/Vegan preferred.
Description of pets
We have 2 dogs, both have excellent house manners, yes they'll be excited when you get home but are very well behaved.
Fin: likes to sit on chairs like people, yells sometimes, he's best friends with the heater.
Nala: scared of cats, loves swimming, looks like she's been assembled wrong when she sleeps.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog