Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 September 2020 for 4 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is in Vale Estate a community where life comes together. Close to the golf club, cafes and wineries in the Swan Valley surrounded with lakes, parks and leafy streets, shops and everything you need. The house has three bedrooms two bathrooms, double garage ready for you to move in.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I am Violet, and I enjoy a non complicated and simple lifestyle with working hours and after that with beach sports. I do read a lot, I love food and walks in the park or playing golf. A clean house is important but I am not into the small detail, because we are all busy and have a life.
Compatible people
I am looking for friendly people who like a drama- free space and who are happy to help with house duties. As long there is respect and understanding as well as privacy, sharing will flow easy and friendship will grow.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay