Bayswater

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 September 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
I've got a queen bed in the room, with bedside tables but I can also remove if you don't need it.

Home Description

Description of the home

4 Bedroom house, 1 bathroom, 2 toilets
Large backyard, front yard.
Car port and shed for storage
Electric gates / secure house
Renovated kitchen, bathroom, outdoor laundry.
1 km away from closest train station
Bus stops close by

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills include internet, gas, electricity (solar is installed).
Contribute to household items

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
About the occupants
I'm Stacey, 36, work full time. I keep active and I have a healthy lifestyle. I like going out for a wine on weekends and socializing. I like hiking and exploring Perth and the surrounds.
Compatible people
I like to keep the house clean and tidy. I'm respectful of peoples space but i'm also happy to have a chat.
Description of pets
I have a labrador cross named Florence who's nearly 10 years old, she very calm and loves everyone

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay