Bahrs Scrub

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
I live with my brother and our lease expires start of October, and my my brother is moving out. So require a flatmate to take over his part of the rent and bills ( which are halfed between us) . So you will be required to go on a lease for min 12mths. So you need to pay 4wks bond and 2wks rent. To take over my brother share. This amounts to paying $840 in bond and 2wks is $420 = $1260.
You also have optus cable/ internet in bedroom and netflix. ( $25per week )
Plus house runs Lpg gas for hot water / which is halfed. Per bottle $70 per person every 3 mths.
Average electricity bill is round $125 to $200 per 3mths.
I m a honest and reliable person looking for genuine person to share with . Whilst going halve in all house hold bills. As currently i cannot affortd by my self.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern 4 brm home , located 5mins from Beenleigh cental. Also 40klms from gold coast and Brisbane. Quite area. House contains all mod cons..

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

As said above

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Movies
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hello my name is Jason im 39 yrs old and currenly not working, due to corona virus. I am a very clean person who is considerate of other people and i have shared before. Looking for a women or guy who is finicially stable and working. To share big house with modern cons.
Compatible people
i want a flatmate that can pay bills , also interact with. Who is out going , likes to talk, who is down to earth. And reliable, honest.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog