Beverley

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 September 2020 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

We live in a fairly modern house with a large open space lounge, dining and kitchen area (we also have a really long hallway) all bills are included in the rent to reduce stress when they do come in, the house is connected to the NBN, parking mostly is off street unfortunately due to a 1 car space driveway.

Unfortunately no couples and pets, if you have any questions please dont hesitate to ring/ text me

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hey, Im james and im looking for someone to move into our current humble abode, youll be living with myself (23, quiet, loves a good chat, a couple quiet beverages is always nice also loves a good dart or 7, outside of course) Natalie (25, my partner, mostly quiet, also loves a gold old yarn, loving sitting in the shared living spaces and just hanging out in general, Shevralai (23, works a lot, enjoys arts and resin art, laid back and also happy to yarn and have a few bevies) mikaela (19, very quiet, mostly stays in room but also doesnt mind the occasional yarn in the lounge room)

This house is also a massive safe space for all walks of life, we respect anyone and everyone as long as you're respectful to us all :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog