Hope Island

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Other information
Extra Storage outside bedroom is available.

Home Description

Description of the home

This 2 bed and 2 bath apartment is located on the third floor. Balcony views over marina, trees and pool. There is lift and stair access with 2 secure under building car parks. Gym and pools on-site. Local area is great for outdoor activity also supermarket close by. Available is one bed with own bath plus a car park. Sharing with one other in a smoke and pet free apartment.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Share electric and hot water service bill 50% each. NBN is available if you wish to transfer or connect in your own name. Personally I use the internet on my mobile.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I am Louise (str) professional and work full-time. My interests are music, dance, camping, beach and bush walks.
Compatible people
I am looking for a friendly considerate person with a positive attitude to life. If you are looking for a drama-free home and are happy to do your bit to keep a clean and tidy home, we are on the same page. It is wonderful to have friendship within the home...there must also be respect shown for each others privacy and space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog