Blair Athol

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

There are lovely gardens and spaces to hang outside and read or study. There is a piano, reverse cycle air conditioning, high security, close to the city and public transport. It is important to me to have someone move in that is working at least part time or studying, and who has values that include caring for the environment. We all clean up after ourselves. Generally in bed early and up early as well. Pretty quiet house. Close to the city, Mawson Lakes and public transport

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the weekly rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
About the occupants
My name is Linda, I am in my final year of law, working as a law clerk. Matt is working full time as an electrical apprentice.
Compatible people
Tidy up after yourself and be considerate, like pets :)
Description of pets
Two dogs, and birds (outside)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog