Alexandra Headland

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$147 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Approximate floor space 3m x 3m.

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet, with a large, private backyard area. Fabulous location. It's a beautiful, 5 minute walk through the Forest Conservation Park from this property to Alexandra Beach. 10 minutes to USC and 5 minutes to Sunshine Plaza. Location, location, location!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity approximately $47 each per month. Internet approximately $23 each per month.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Kaleo, a male 21 year old Uni student and part time worker. I'm looking for 1 other person to share this house with myself and a lovely 25 yr lovely female, on a 12 month lease. There is 1 bedrooms available. I am fairly quiet and love all sports and music.
Compatible people
I've been a flatmate for over 3 years now, so I know how to respect other people's privacy, to clean-up after myself and pay my bills on time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog