Arundel

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

3 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (includes bills)
Couple$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 August 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
2/3 bedrooms do have AC

3 bedrooms do have Fan and Buildin wardrobe

Share One bathroom (shower and bath) and Two Toilet room.
Share Kitchen, Dining and Living room with backyard

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 August 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
2/3 bedrooms do have AC
3 bedrooms do have Fan and Buildin wardrobe

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 August 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
2/3 bedrooms do have AC
3 bedrooms do have Fan and Buildin wardrobe

Home Description

Description of the home

New renovated two level Townhouse

Looking for Tiny and responsible Single or Couple roommate

Large Kitchen. Dining and Living area downstairs

One parking space can provided for free.

Three General size of bedroom with Fans and Buildin Wardrobe with Brighting natural light (Two of them do have AC)

Location :

1.Next to Top 5 private school
2.3 mins walking distance to Bus station (704 and 710)
3.5 mins driving to Helvenvale shopping central and Station & Habourtown Outlet.
4.10-15 mins driving to Gold Coast University Hospital & Griffith University

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Average electricity bills will be covered. (If over the standard Average bills. Then request to Share the overlap payment.

Including Basic speed of Unlimited data

Including Basic water bill.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Yoyo. I like cooking, traveling. I am quiet easygoing and do respect people come from different culture background.As Plan to save money to go to Europ. Korean and Japan One day.

I can not live without fruits. I like gardning as well.
Female roommate prefer
Compatible people
Easygoing
Responsible
Tiny and clean
Description of pets
NO PET at this stage.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog