Albion Park Rail

NSW - Illawarra and South Coast

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 August 2020 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Its a pretty big 3 bedroom home with a big backyard and entertainment area. Close to shops and public transport. Unlimited internet and electricity is included.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

everything is included in the weekly rent, except food shopping ect.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Jamie, I'm a heavy machine operator and work pretty much six days a week. I like to hang with friends and have a couple of beers but at the same I like to just chill and have some alone time. I'm very easy to get along with and I'm quite and tidy.
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone who will feel comfortable and not awkward. Someone who likes to have a chat, buy also their alone time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog