Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$185 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to all amenities -
15 minutes walk to Central Armadale or 5 minutes walk to Forrest fresh local gourmet and fresh food produce.

Three bedroom X two toilet X 1 bathroom
Good sized rooms..can fit queen bed.
Decent backyard with clothes line.
Fridge to share. Food keep separate. Washing machine available. Choice of two rooms. Little shed out back. Undercover patio for parking or spot out the front. Lots of plants around and veggie patch out the back. I also have a dog and a cat. :)

Thoroughly enjoy my own space but enjoy a good conversation. I'm a smoker and social drinker.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

$200 P/W
Unlimited internet with fetch on main TV.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Name's Holly, I'm 26 years of age currently unemployed looking for work. Love my animals and plants.
Compatible people
Clean and tidy
Description of pets
I have a dog and a cat. :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog