Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 August 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
plenty spaces in front yard inside of house
enough 4 or 5 cars.
2 weeks bonds + 2weeks rent in Advance

Home Description

Description of the home

Shainny house has 4 bedrooms .quality furnished .classe area .quite secured area
friendly tenet .very clean and tidy
mostly week end have a free Bbq .
Good managed by the owner to let evry one feel as he is in his home by provide
a clean sheets even provide a spare car to used in case any one need it .
close with evry things .helnesvally shopping centet 5 min drive to m1
4 min to bus stop .4min to Arundel plaza Coles. suchi ..restaurants Medicare gem
it's not a party house
Laundry ironing. prepare yammy meals .

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bill's rent including

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
I'm the owner 40+ yo female

one mat fully work 40 yo
Compatible people
friendly . respectful .clean
Description of pets
I have no pets .I love them

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay