Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Patio area accessible and shared with one other bedroom

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to UQ, public transport and shops.

Property features:
- Modern Queenslander boasting charming period styling
- Solar power installed helping you save money on your electricity bill
- 3 double bedrooms + 2.5 bathrooms (ensuite & WIR to main BRM)
- Tasmanian Oak kitchen with natural stone benches & stainless steel appliances (gas cook top)
- Fully paved rear courtyard & covered entertaining area
- Privately located behind the cover of well established gardens
- An easy care lifestyle in a quiet location
- Air conditioned dining area
- Plenty of free residential street parking available
Note: no pets are allowed.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Household products are simply replaced roughly in turn.
All bills split evenly 3 ways.
Internet (NBN): $25 per month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I'm Chris, a 30 year old guy working full time. The other housemate is my girlfriend, she's a friendly 32 year old studying and working.
We are both pretty easy going, friendly and laid back. Like to keep the house tidy, are respectful of others and their downtime and expect the same in return.
Looking for someone to fill the sharehouse. Would like people who don't mind the odd drink and a chat.
As there's a good BBQ area at the house, most welcome to throw a few on occasions. However, not a party house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog