Albanvale

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 August 2020 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

House has a gym room with stepper, ab machine and bike. Featured a spa in the bathroom. I own a Kelpie dog also.

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills included on rent doesn't include internet. You must get your own internet if you require. Housemates use their own wireless dongle connection.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi I'm Simone and I'm 33 years old. I work out at home a lot and walk the dog. I like to socialise with friends. I've just finished my postgraduate diploma of psychology.
Description of pets
Brooker is always high energy. And loves everyone. He is a Kelpie cross male.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog