Arana Hills


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
31 October 2020 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Furnished, newly renovated bedroom available in 2 story home. Shared bathroom and kitchen- access to own living space, dining, study and entire floor! We live downstairs. Pool, air con and walking distance to shops. Plenty of car space

Looking for female flatmate to live with myself and my 9 year old daughter. Must be tidy, able to contribute to household chores. Suit someone who is mature and professional, enjoys quite home.

Available from end of October.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher

Bills and expenses

Electricity/ water/ gas / wi-fi- all included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Emily, single mum of my beautiful 9 year old daughter. I work full time in health, tend to keep a quiet lifestyle and enjoy good company with friends
Compatible people
Tidy, helps around the house, quiet but up for a weekend drink from time to time. Ideally someone working or studying.
Description of pets
We have a cat

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog