Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$125 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 November 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

1 Furnished Room in a 3*2 fully furnished house 8 min walk from Cannington Station. The bathroom will be shared between yourself and one other.
The house is fully furnished, the other two rooms are occupied by full-time IT Professionals both guys (28-32 yrs) and Indian background.

We are very considerate of each other's privacy, not a party house, loud music or any kind of loud noise will not be entertained. We are very particular about cleanliness in general, clean as you go and weekly cleaning duties shared by all people living in the house.
Saying that we are pretty chilled otherwise, up for a chat anytime, might share a beer on the weekend, share a meal, etc.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas, internet, water bills divided equally among three housemates

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
Cooking and food
About the occupants
Hi, I am new to Perth, recently moved from Melbourne. I work full time in IT, generally, a quiet person, enjoy a drink or two on weekend
Compatible people
You should not be extra loud, loud music, loud talking on phone or anything that disturbs other housemates would not be entertained.
Needless to stay, try to keep the house clean, clean as you go, and take weekly cleaning duties as well.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog