Claremont

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Couple$365 per week (includes bills)
Date available
5 August 2020 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large bedroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

It's paradise here. Looking out across the river to 180 degree views, you'll feel like you're on holiday everyday. Polished wooden floors throughout. Large kitchen with all appliances. Two bathrooms and toilets, so one each!! You'll live with one other only, me, so we have plenty of room to spread out! Large living area and loads of natural light throughout the apt. The Swan River is on your back doorstep so river walks are just a step away from the back gate. Pelicans, black swans and dolphins swim by regularly. I have all the kitchen gadgets, washer/dryer, dishwasher,

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

included in your rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Louise. I live here. I am an artist and an Art Therapist. I exhibit often, both locally and internationally. I'm easy-going, and I find my happy place to be the beach. I love cooking and eating healthily, swimming, yoga, the beach, long walks, and the visual arts. I'm very well-travelled and lived in Asia and Europe for 30 years so love to talk culture and travel. I work with young children in therapy. My schedule is pretty hectic so you have plenty of space to yourself here. It’s a large breezy apt with ample light and fresh air. I have everything I can think of set up so you won't need more than your own personal belongings.
Compatible people
I am an easy-going, reliable, and honest flatmate and I am looking for the same to share with. I hope you too are busy with your work, life and interests, and have an active schedule too. Although we are forced to spend more time at home these days, here is certainly a spacious home where you can relax, read, rest, rejuvenate and create.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay