Brompton

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$195 per week (includes bills)
Couple$295 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 August 2020 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Large unfinished room. 2 bathrooms both with showers. Off street parking (not undercover)
Rest of house is fully furnished.

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely modern townhouse, train station is right next door and the tram stop is an 8 min walk. Close to lovely cafes and easy access to the city.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electricity and internet included in room price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Megan,
I’m cabin crew so do shift work and can be away on overnights. I have just moved into my own place but it’s a lot bigger than I need for just me so I’m looking to rent the second bedroom.

I have lived in London for 2 years and shared with a few different people. I like to keep my house neat and tidy especially in the kitchen. Not anal with cleaning but just like everyone to be respectful.

Love having a chat when I come home from work sometimes but also love just curling up in bed with a book when it’s been a long shift.

Social person who loves having family and friends over but with my schedule it doesn’t happen as often as I would like.

Will do own food but also happy to occasionally share dinners.
Compatible people
I’m clean tidy and very respectful.
I think what makes sharing a living space work is respect and communication and I’m good with both.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog