Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$337 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 December 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Huge room on first floor of townhouse with your own balcony. Built-in Wardrobes with inbuilt desk providing a great WFH environment if required. Also included a secure underground car space.

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely, spacious, and bright townhouse.
You would be sharing with three very friendly and professional females.

Exclusively yours: Huge room on first floor with balcony and built-in wardrobes + desk. Secure underground car space also included in rent.

Features of our home include:
Fantastic WFH environment
Air Conditioning in all rooms of the house
Great storage space inside and two sheds outside
Leafy outlook and quiet surrounds
Sunny Courtyard
Large, well equipped kitchen

The area is great with some awesome cafe's and restaurants around the corner.
Stone's throw away from a Woolworths and Dan Murphys
Close to Erskineville and Redfern stations.

Sorry - no couples or pets.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet - $15 a month
All other bills (electricity and gas) are split equally and paid each quarter

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
3 Female Friendly Professionals
Love to have a wine and hang out but also enjoy our own space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog