Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$330 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 September 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
This Home is a sanctuary and I only like to share with one other nice and happy person 😊Surrounded by a rainforest you will hear loads of birds in the morning. There is a beautiful swimming pool and loads outdoor verandah. Veggie patch. Unlimited internet and two very large living room areas. This is the perfect place if you like to get away from all the stress. Waterfalls is only 2 km away with loads of walking tracks. University is only a 5 minute drive and shops are 1 km away. Just paradise.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi guys 😊 The huge home is set on 1500 sqm and is surrounded by rainforest. The house has two living areas, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. A large verandah overlooking the pool and gardens just total relaxation. The room is double size with bathroom and large in build cupboard and fully furnished. Go for a swim in the pool and enjoy the sunset in the evenings being totally surrounded by nature and all sorts of birds.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

The price includes all bills, unlimited internet, Stan and Netflix, Electricity, Water, Gas and pool maintenance

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hi there I am a very down to earth very happy girl. I love healthy food in moderation and live a chilled lifestyle. Nature and animals are my main passion. I love the beach and like to relax on my beautiful deck overlooking the tropical garden with a glass of wine or go for a swim in my pool. I love to cook and I go away for work occasionally to Brisbane and stay overnight. Looking for only one person to share with.
Compatible people
I am looking for only one Flatmate male or female non smoking and who loves animals. Particular dogs and Birds.
Description of pets
My dogs are the most loving Souls very quite and smart. Anybody who connects with them will love them for life 😊

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog