Allambie Heights

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$330 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 July 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Your rent will include unlimited WIFI NBN, electricity and water.
You will enjoy extensive views from your room and you will have your own private bathroom & balcony.
Your room is light and bright and if you want to close the blinds you have the option too!

Home Description

Description of the home

The home is located in a quiet street in Allambie Heights.
It is light and bright with views over to Manly and the city
You will have access to the kitchen/dining areas as well as the garden and pool areas.
We are in walking distance to the local shops and bus stop which can take you to Manly, Warringah Mall, Chatswood and an express bus to the city. We are very close to the many bushwalks in Manly Dam

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Included in your rent is electricity, water and unlimited internet NBN

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
We are a couple who work full time, I am in sales/marketing and work from home. My husband is a tradie on the Northern Beaches We host our home to students learning English at various times throughout the year.
The home is positioned high in Allambie and we enjoy extensive views looking out to Manly.
On the weekend we enjoy drinks on the blacony and listen to the latest tunes! We enjoy the spa and pool when time allows.
We have 2 small dogs who are happy and friendly!
Compatible people
A housemate that is frendly, clean and respects others and their property
Description of pets
Pepsi (spitzer) & Danny (Papillion) both dogs are happy and friendly.
The dogs are usually outside during the day and stay inside in our room at night.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog