Palmview

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 January 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Big built-in wardrobe

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi there , it’s Francesco and Daniel we are looking for a new housemate to join us in this brand new house in harmony estate , 5 minutes to USC “sunshine coast university”.
16 min drive from most beautiful beach on the Coast Mooloolaba.
———The house——-
Huge open kitchen with a beautiful living room, with a new 65 ” smart TV connected to a xbox one
with a awesome 5.1 home theatre so you and everyone can enjoy movies or play video games . Private court yard with gas bbq and pizza oven.
The kitchen is fully equipped.
Rent included unlimited fast internet up to 60Mbps. Netflix with a large range of movies or realty tv

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All the bills are included in the rent , fast unlimited internet, Netflix, Stan, electricity, water,

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Francesco and I work as a chef in a Thai restaurant, but I’m originally from italy😂!!! I work full-time Tuesday to Saturday pretty much all day from 9:30am to 8:30/9 pm
In my day off I try do some activities or meet friends, sometimes I organise dinner at home with friends usually I do homemade pizza 🍕 or bbq 🍗 on a Sunday or Monday Because are my days off, but doesn’t happen really often. I’m working on getting my fitness back after this COVID situation 🙄. So I’m going to gym about 3 times a week , if I don’t feel lazy( ahah) I like climbing, and walking in parks or beaches
Compatible people
I’m looking for frienldly and considerate person with positive attitude to life, respectful ,tidy, and clean

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog