Oxenford

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$265 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 November 2021 for 1 week to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Single bedroom with private lounge room, kitchenette/laundry, private toilet and private bathroom

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet street located at the end of a cul de sac, house on large block backing on to reserve land

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Bills are inclusive of water, internet and amenities.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
About the occupants
My name is Tait and I’m 34 , I am a single father to a beautiful daughter who is 3 who I have joint custody with. There is a granny flat that my elderly father lives in who only resides there 3 days a week. I have two super chilled out older staffys . They are very loving friendly dogs . I enjoy gardening , working on my cars and drawing.
Compatible people
It is important that my flat mate will be clean , polite with a good nature and respectable of personal space and belongings
Description of pets
2 little staffys , Molson who is a 10 and cruger who is 13 .

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog