Mermaid Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (includes bills)
Date available
31 October 2021 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
King Single Bed. Linen provided.

Home Description

Description of the home

Mermaid Waters - room for rent -$225
A furnished single room is available for rent in Mermaid Waters across the road from Pacific Fair shopping centre.
Own bathroom and toilet. Linen provided.

Electricity, water and wifi is included.

A quiet street and complex of 12 units with water views. Car parking is available. Pool for use in complex.

Ideal for students studying at Bond or Griffith University as transport is a 3 minute walk.

Location is perfect and is close to shopping and business areas.

Must love dogs.

Looking for student or working person.
Must be clean and tidy, reasonably quiet, no party, and no overnight stay.

$225/week - 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks notice required.

Message me to arrange for an inspection.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Internet and power included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
You will be sharing the home with myself and my 3 chihuahuas so you will have to have a love of dogs.
Compatible people
Looking for a student or someone working full time. Female age between 20-30.
Honest, clean and tidy, responsible, quiet and respectful.
Description of pets
I have 3 chihuahuas and they are friendly with people when they get to know you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog