Meringandan West

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 November 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom house in Meringandan West.
Big yard with chickens and a dog and a cat who is mainly inside or in the chicken coop looking after the girls. All pets considered.
Family home but will be out of the house all school hours and most weekends we are out and about.
Kitchen is full facilitated, washer and dryer. Dining area and living room.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Elec, gass, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
Animals and pets
About the occupants
My Name is Kaylee and I have two children 50/50.
I work term by term at a local school. I foster dogs with Belle vie animal rescue and I will always concider my room mate before taking on another animal.
Kids are old enough to leave you alone but would happily talk your ear off.
Compatible people
Im easy, so someone who is relaxed and doesnt mind children and animals.
Description of pets
Nugget is amazing!
Free range chooks and they will come inside if you don't shut the door fast enough. Lucky the cat is broken, she loves the chickens and wouldnt know how to hunt even if she tried.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
  • 18 to 24 yrs
  • 25 to 30 yrs
  • 41 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay