Maroochydore

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 October 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom townhouse located in central Maroochydore.
Fully furnished apart from the available bedroom.
Kitchen, dining area, laundry, 3 toilets, outdoor area,
Open to a new outdoor setting if you have one.
Freshly painted.
It’s a cosy townhouse with light shining in , in the mornings.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Water included,
$20 p/m wifi
Electricity bill p/m split between the three of us

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
I’m 27 and my housemates Jess is 28 and we’re looking for someone to join our cosy townhouse that’ll bring an awesome vibe and energy into the household.

We are both really easy going, we generally do our own cooking because our work schedules are different but never going to say no to cooking dinner together with a glass of wine.

The household is fully furnished apart from the available bedroom.
If you have an outdoor setting let me know because we were considering on buying a new one.
Our housemate who is moving out owns the couch, so let me know also, if you have a couch and whether it fits into the lounge room.
Compatible people
We love having company and also our own time.
But no party house please!

We both go to the gym.
We’re tidy and respectful of each others space, if you’re super OCD with cleaning, the white tiled floors might drive you crazy haha

Otherwise, looking forward to meet you!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog