Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom, big yard, close to shops and transport.
Also a home gym set up in the garage

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Water, Wifi

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hello I am Brooke!
25, female.
3 furry children.

I work most of the week, as a support worker.
I spend my time off with the dogs at the beach, bike riding, gym or anything outdoor related.

Female would be preferred. Someone who works also would be ideal and is a chiller.
As much as I love pets Iā€™m sorry but cannot have any other fur balls here šŸ˜­

Message me if interested, a room will be good to go in about a week!
$280 per week internet and bills included. I got a gym in my shed also available for use šŸ˜‰
Compatible people
Clean, tidy, respectful, animal lover
Description of pets
3 dogs

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog