Broadbeach

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 August 2022 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Short stay 2 months min is also ok

Home Description

Description of the home

Open plan living, sep bathroom, toilet and laundry. 2 balconies. Unlimited Wifi, Netflix amazon YouTube. Close to Oasis, Casino, and short walk to tram stop, shops and Nightlife. A block and half to beach and surf club.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Unlimited Wifi and water included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Television
About the occupants
Steve, young mid fifties, employed fulltime in Retail Sales . Enjoys netflix and music , cooking and travel .
Compatible people
I'm looking for a friendly& considerate person with a positive attitude to life.
If your after a drama free home and dont mind doing ur bit to keep the home clean & tidy, then we are on the same page.
I think its great to have a friendship within the home but also respect eachothers space and privacy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog