Brassall

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 November 2021 for 2 weeks to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Rent includes power, water and internet

Home Description

Description of the home

Immaculate two storey brick home, bus stop across road, shopping centre 5 minutes away,

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Rent includes bills

Plus $40 per fortnight for professional cleaner for general house housework duties

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
About the occupants
Ed and Tracey we are work a holics and EXTREMELY CLEAN PEOPLE and very house proud
We are also extremely easy to get along with , outgoing personalities and enjoy a good laugh.
Compatible people
Must be full time employed
Non smokers
Very clean
Reliable
Trustworthy
Description of pets
We have a desexed male cat who is extremely clean , we also have 3 outdoor Alexander parrots.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog