Bli Bli

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 October 2021 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

A four bedroom home with a study and two loungerooms. Located in parklakes, on a culs-de-sac and 5 mins walk from the soccer fields and lakes. Electricity, internet and water included. The main tv also has Netflix and stan. Offering the bedroom shown in the photo. You will be in your own end of the house, shared bathroom with one other person.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Water, electricity, internet, stan and netflix included. $150 per week.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi my name is Kaitlyn i am 23yrs old. My dad and brother are the main occupants and i visit occasionally. My dad does not work anymore. He is mainly out fishing, with the dog at the beach or working in his vege patch. My brother is 21 and works fulltime.
Compatible people
Someone who respects the house that is all 😊
Description of pets
My brother has a puppy, it is a playful blue heeler cross kelpie

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog