Bells Creek

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$330 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 May 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Expressions of Interest. I have a 4 bedroom home with media room. Looking to potentially rent out the master bedroom and ensuite. The home is fully furnished. Bedroom can be unfurnished if needed. Living with just me. This is not a party house and no drugs permitted please. You would be paying half the weekly rent and bills, or can do a package. SERIOUS people only. You must be broadminded. Tastefully furnished. Located in Nirimba (Caloundra West) Cheers.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Only bills are excess water, NBN and power.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello, I am a single gay man, non scene, I am 47 and work full-time. I do have a toy poodle who stays here every tow to three weeks for a week, as I share custody of her. I am drama free, drug free and just like to live life happily with no stress. It would only be me that your living with.
Compatible people
Respectful, paying bills on time, genuine, host and happy and fun, not taking life too serious.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog