Alexandra Headland

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 January 2022 for 1 month to 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room has own toilet and basin, but shower is shared upstairs

Home Description

Description of the home

I am heading back to Victoria for a few weeks over December and Jan, and looking to sublet my room. The room is downstairs and has its own toilet and basin, so is fairly private.

The house itself is really new and modern, with an amazing kitchen and balcony with bbq. You would be sharing with 3 other females, who are all friendly and busy with their own lives, surfing and working 😊

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Electricity and internet, included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Living with 3 other females, ages range from 20 to mid 40s. Everyone is busy with their own lives, but enjoy a chat when cooking dinner etc.
Compatible people
Someone who is easy going and really clean and tidy 😊

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog