Alexandra Headland

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 June 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Massive house with two lounge rooms, study, great big kitchen and beautiful pool with entertaining area including BBQ. So close to beach, shops and restaurants.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

We have solar power but sometimes we go over so we chip in a few dollars every 3 months, $25 for wifi monthly. Stan and Netflix included and available in room cost

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
We are two laid back and friendly people (not a couple), who love the beach and surfing. I spend most of time at my boyfriends so the lounge room, bathroom and kitchen are usually free.
Compatible people
We just want someone who is nice and clean and respectful, likes to join us for happy hour sometimes and is super chill. We keep the house tidy but not so tidy that you have to clean everyday. We encourage you to invite your friends and family (not every day) and have a beautiful guest room for visitors.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog