Alexandra Headland

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 June 2022 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Awesome location

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi there,

My name is Luke and I have a comfy little apartment situated right on the waterfront at Alex- Heads!
Location, location, location! (:
With great views of the sunrise daily it's truly an amazing place to live! I'm a working-class professional who works long hours and keeps very clean and tidy at home. Seeking a cool flatmate to bring good vibes to the apartment. (:

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Internet, Netflix, Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Sports
About the occupants
I'm currently a Project Manager and part-time student.
Compatible people
Clean, tidy, quiet at night time while others are sleeping! (:

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog