Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$535 per month (excludes bills)
Couple$600 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
20 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
You can also have the back area as a semi-private lounge/study.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large living space and kitchen, separate toilet to main bathroom. 17 mins walk to Albion Station and 30ish mins walk to nearest shops.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

The following are averages divided by 3:
Internet: $33 per month
Gas: $30~ per month
Water: $40~ per quarter
Electricity: $100~ per quarter.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Video games
About the occupants
🦄 Molly, 24, They/Them
Loud and Proud queer who still knows how to respect boundaries. Currently a Mental Health student with a passion for psychology and how the mind works. I come with the added bonus of many kitchen appliances and an adorable 🐈 child.


🐸 Mallory, 20, She/They
I usually keep to myself but am always down for a chat and some bevs/a movie night. I’m currently at university but still working out what to do with my life. Keen to explore Melbourne’s live music scene when things open back up but for now making do with a sick iso playlist.
Compatible people
No SWERFS, TERFS or assholes.
Must be respectful and willing to contribute to household chores. We aren’t a party house but love having guests over.
Description of pets
Freyja is a 2 year old cat. She has big possum vibes and loves a good pat and treats.
Constant stream of foster kittens.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay