Palm Beach

Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$600 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 December 2023 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Other information
I am only available on weekends at present to meet/show the place.

Home Description

Description of the home

I have a beautiful three bedroom Palm Beach apartment. At present I am staying mostly on weekends as I am wrapping up my job interstate. I will be moving in full time from January. My main reason for looking for potential flatmate is social and somebody who is trustworthy, professional and unfortunately with no pets.

I have 2 spare bedrooms however I might convert 3rd one to study hence for the time being only looking to accommodate a single professional but will consider couple.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Happy to go 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Finishing a project interstate
I am a doctor and entrepreneur and lead a very active and busy life. Normally found in gym/any new restaurant as I am massive foodie and on occasion with glass of red.
Unfortunately or fortunately I do not cook much
Compatible people
Social, professional, similar interests, respectful, strictly no drugs, unfortunately no pets (we can go out and pet everybody's else dogs on our way)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay