Alstonville

Hunter, Central and North Coast NSW

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Couple$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 January 2022 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is in a great central location in Alstonville conveniently close to the local bowling club and walking distance to local shops, pool, and transport.

The home comes complete with a welcoming kitchen/dining area, large lounge, two bathrooms, three bedrooms plus potential 4th bedroom/rumpus/teenager retreat, undercover outdoor entertainment area with bar and spa, internal laundry and large single remote garage with extra carport plus excellent access to private, fully fenced north-east facing backyard.

So many extra features including:
- Lovely outlook from front patio to large parkland reserve
- Air-conditioning to main living area
- All bedrooms have built-in robes + ceiling fans
- 3-way main bathroom has large shower recess, bath, separate toilet
- Galley style kitchen with servery to dining, dishwasher + new oven & stove-top
- Fabulous outdoor entertaining with full bar, lounge area with spa
- Outdoor spa is gas heated for year round use
- Garden shed in the backyard offers extra storage
-Veggie patch and chicken coop for all you aspiring urban farmers.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills include power, internet and water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
My name is Ryan.
I’ve recently moved to alstonville and am looking to rent out two of the rooms to reduce the cost of living.
Compatible people
Clean, respectful, sociable ,

I’m Looking for someone reliable with rent payment and personable to share the house with.
Description of pets
At home I have a 5 year old white Aussie bulldog Monty and 8 month old German shorthaired pointer Rush

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog