Toowong

Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$380 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 May 2024 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond
Other information
3 bedrooms house I am using one bedroom and other 2 bedrooms for rent with one bathroom Nice and quiet house 300 meters from Toowong Village anyone interested please message me for inspection.
Thanks

Home Description

Description of the home

Location it’s great near 300 meters from Toowong Village,train stations,buses.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

You don’t have to worry about bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Movies
  • Travel
About the occupants
Really quite work 6 days travel most of time
Compatible people
Quite and clean open minded people

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog