Toowong

Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 April 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

šŸ” Room for Rent in Toowong, Brisbane šŸŒæ
My names Remy and Iā€™m looking for the right fit to take over my lease. This cozy 2-bed apartment nestled in the heart of Toowong, just minuites away from the vibrant city life. Immerse yourself in the greenery of our lush suburb and the warmth of friendly neighbours. Your new abode boasts a spacious room and a delightfully leafy porch, perfect for sipping your morning coffee surrounded by nature's beauty.
Would be good to catch up over a coffee and meet the current house mate.
living in a prime location! Contact me now for more details. šŸŒŸ

10/15 min drive to Brisbane CBD

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

$300 per week
1 Bedroom
Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog