Carseldine

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Couple$310 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 May 2022 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet town house situated in Carseldine.
There is an on-site gym and BBQ area.
Close to public transport and shops and only 10 min drive to Chermside shopping centre.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • BBQ facilities
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, gas and water bills included in your weekly rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Michael and I'm the only one living here with my 16 year old Kellpie Kellie.
I work full-time in construction.
If you like the peace and quiet, then this place would be great for you.
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone who is fun, an easy going person. If your after a drama free home and don't mind doing your bit, to keep the home clean and tidy. Then this place is for you.
This will be your home, so your welcome to be yourself.
Description of pets
I have a 16 year old, 3 legged kellpie, she is a quite, old nanna
She loves everyone.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay