Novar Gardens

Adelaide - West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$225 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 December 2023 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Reverse cycle air conditioned bedroom with Foxtel connected. Built in robe with mirrored door. Bedroom is currently furnished with a King single bed with a new mattress, side tables and desk. Can be taken as an unfurnished room if so desired.

Home Description

Description of the home

House offers full use of al facilities. Back yard has bbq and mini spa. Car parking is secured and remote control. House is opposite Glenelg Golf Course with bus running past the door. Glenelg and Harbourtown are only minutes away.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

I would prefer to receive $225.00 per week which includes all bills for electricity, water, Internet and streaming

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Max and I am 6o + years old. I run my own Residential and Commercial Cleaning Business. I work M - F . I enjoy socialising with people from all walks of life
Compatible people
I would prefer an employed gay male who is easy to get along with, keeps rooms tidy and respects other peoples property and feelings.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog