Munno Para West

Adelaide - North

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 January 2024 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom 2 bathroom modern home

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses


Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
Female 32 and Male 32. Disability shift worker and Gas worker
Both work full time (one nightshift) looking for someone that works during the day due to this.
Both meal prep and gym.
Compatible people
We are after someone that can respect the house. Be mindful that one person sleeps during the day during split shifts.
Have to be pet friendly (inside dogs).
Clean is a must, pick up after themselves
Mindful that we are private people.
Work 2 jobs each so rarely home at the same time
For the right applicant we can turn the other spare room into a lounge for the occupant.
Description of pets
Bentley James 5 years old couch potato
Sutton Opie 5 month old Dachshund that loves a snuggle

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Without a cat or dog