Adelaide - South

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Two bedroom unit with fully functioning appliances. Use of all shared spaces and shared only with me. Close to CBD and public transport. Super close also to local shops and eateries. We often walk down to King William Rd for a snack or meal.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills split equally.
Internet - $40 a month
Water - paid every three months, $60 pp (approx) last time
Electricity - paid every three months, varies but about $250 pp last time
Rent paid every fortnight.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
About the occupants
I am a 24 year old female who works as a Primary Educator from Monday-Wednesday with occasional work on Thursdays and Fridays. I’m out most weekends (not partying) so you’ll have the house to yourself. I love movies, drinking tea, playing games, puzzles and have a clean and organised life style.
Compatible people
I really appreciate cleanliness, honesty and strong communication. I love being creative or just chilling on the couch with a cup of tea or gin watching a movie or tv show. I am friendly and outgoing but I show an appreciation for alone time too. I am very generous with my time and resources and will help out whoever I live with if they need!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog