Adelaide - North

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 December 2023 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
your own living room

Home Description

Description of the home

Good location only 2 mins walk to buses 10 mins to trains and close to shops and cafes. there's a park and swimming centre close by . it's easy to get around

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

electricity gas and water are split evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi my name is Stuart I am 48 years old i work for my self as a cleaner . i like reading and going out to new placers and meeting new people i like to keep fit i have my own gym room .when i am at home i like to cook for my self . i am very quiet person at home and i am very clean person. i like to keep the place clean. I am a non drinker and a non smoker
Compatible people
I'm looking for a fun easy going respectful tidy and considerate flatmate

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay