Birtinya

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Shared bedroom (2 beds)

Rent amount
Single$100 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 August 2022 for 1 week to 6 months
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Studio share, waterfront views over lake. Modern bathroom, large built-in wardrobe. Large balcony with lake views. Very close to shops and transport.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

No Bills! All bills covered in rent price.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
About the occupants
Hi my name is Marcus I like to keep fit and go to the gym most days. For sport I train MMA a few days a week. For work I am a software designer. I like to meet new people and I am very friendly and easy to get along with.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog