Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$290 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 January 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Other information
Close to transport, 2 minutes walk bus stop to city and bus interchange stops. Close to shopping centres. Own bathroom, kitchenette, rumpus room with TV and own entry to house. Under covered carport space.
Single size bed, wardrobe , Desk and chairs. All fully furnished. Cool downstairs. Spacious, very quiet.

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious, very quiet.
Close to transports: buses, shops, school.
Foxtel TV at Rumpus room, 2.5 seater leather sofa.
Own bathroom and kitchenette.

I am a professional woman. Quiet and can be sociable and meeting friends.

Looking for someone responsible, honest, clean, pay rent on time.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

The rent includes facilities: electricity, internet water. provided the tenants usage is reasonable. Foxtel TV.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
I am a mature professional worked from home part-time. Wants to have tenants to share the responsibility and help keeping my place clean and tidy.
Compatible people
Sense of responsibility, honesty, fairness. Someone who is considerate, clean, tidy and pay rents on time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog